Our Board

Board of Directors

President Susan Stoddard
Eastbrook Homes
Vice President Tenisa Frye
Farmers Insurance Group
Treasurer Nathan Trathen
Hope Network
Secretary Crystel Imperi
Fifth Third Bank
Cheryl Schuch
Family Promise of Grand Rapids
Trenessa Allen
Grand Rapids Housing Commission
Linda Anderson
Eric Williams
United Methodist Community House
Bridgette Baker
Fifth Third Bank
Michael Moody
Johnson Center For Philanthropy at GVSU
Glenda Williams
Cherry Health
Laura Morris
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
Rev. Ben Taylor
Sparta Baptist Church
Christian Huyge
Polaris Real Estate
Sara Knoester
Mixed Staffing and Recruiting

Our Staff

Emergency Services Team

Lisa Cruden
Vice President of Programs
Molly Wiersma
Director of Emergency Services
Abbey Wallace
IHN Grand Rapids Program Manager
Cassandra Mehari
Pathway Home Program Manager
Kayla Chamberlain
Pathway Home Shelter Support
Julie Chalmers
IHN Grand Rapids Shelter Support
Tom Split
Shelter Support
Hannah Hooley
Family Service Coordinator
Moriya DeJesus Sauro
Family Service Coordinator
Gena Charles
Family Service Coordinator
Cammie Arsulowicz
IHN North Kent Shelter Support
Mallory Ignasiak
Shelter Support Staff
Jaymie Tibbits
Shelter Support Staff

Family Engagement & Stabilization Team

Mackenzie Vilmont
Director of Family Engagement & Stabilization Services
Mary Gonzales
Family Engagement & Stabilization Manager
Amanda Sterzick
Family Engagement & Stabilization Coordinator
LyRee Adams
Family Engagement & Stabilization Coordinator
Takenya Coleman
Family Engagement & Stabilization Coordinator
Gjenikwa Gonzales
Family Engagement & Stabilization Coordinator

Housing Team

Jim Davis
Director of Housing
Jim Drath
PIH & Housing Program Manager
Seth Caldwell
PIH Business Development Specialist
Jamie Sible
PIH Project Coordinator
Julia Ervin
Landlord Advocate
Chris Stiltner
Repair and Maintenance Technician
Alex Gould
Repair and Maintenance Technician
Andy Cruden
General Project Laborer

Finance Team

Aurelia Bouwhuis
Vice President of Finance
Caity Young
Contracts & Compliance Manager
Heather Burnette
Accounting Manager

Development Team

Kate O’Keefe
Vice President of Advancement
Lily Fossel
Community Development Manager
Kelsy Vining
Kelsy Vining
Congregational Development Manager
Andrea Robinson
Annual Fund Manager

Support Team

Cheryl Schuch
Lisa Valk
Francisco Calderon
Vice President of Business Intelligence
Cliff Washington
Engagement Specialist
Garrison-Dean Gaddy
Human Resources Admin
Julia Atherton
Office Administrator